You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the jungle!!!

in #ayahuasca6 years ago (edited)

( Friendly ad: Hey, my comment is 100% original and written by myself, so don't fear. I'm not a robot ;) )

At first sight, when I saw the title my first thought was what I was going to read something like that related on the movie of the same name.


However, when I started truly reading, I got surprised I was somewhat wrong.

You certainly love to do certain jokes, don't you? (I loved when you said 'gringo blood' hahahaha)

Now, seriously talking: It's nice to read your experience on Peru. Need to say it's a bit about something you don't expect to read here (or at least, after my couple days wandering on Steemit), but it's by far a very nice experience. I share the same feelings about cockroachs, but I don't know if I could have the same patiente you had.

Certainly, I can say without any doubt you enjoyed your experience! And don't worry, Latin America is always open for people who wants to live that way of good emotions.

Continue sharing your good experiences! And greetings from Venezuela :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'll be writing a lot more here in the coming weeks and months :)
Of course I like to joke around - what's life without a bit of fun... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65