HEAD EDITOR OF REDDIT.com IS A CROSS DRESSING CYBER STALKER,OBSESSED WITH FLAT EARTH THEORY axolotl_peyotl

in #axolotl6 years ago

![]
Random?
you've been after me for 16 months AXO
stop pretending like you're not a "cat"

Who is AXO?
a cat? That is silly cats can't type!
https://fecult.net/index.php/Axolotl_Peyotl
[email protected]
Jaime
Dave
AXO
AXILOTL PEYOTL

I believe you may have me confused with someone else.
Jaime missed a call from you.
9:27am
Call Again
don't gaslight me.
Jaime missed a call from you.
9:27am
Call Again

Why would I light your gas lamps?
dontsuemebro42
recognize that?

I don't want to sue you! Why would you think that?
https://twitter.com/suemebro42
recognize that twitter?

I don't do twitter.
is that your account?
what's your email address?
always callingme dishonest...
what's your email?

Why would I give someone who attacks a random stranger and issues threats like you did my email address?
how random am i?
why did you sub to my fb?

Just doing resarch
why do you pretend to be a woman?

?
Are you claiming to be a woman?

??
do you have a vagina? yes or no?

Do you always ask such personal questions?
I want you on record
are you a male or a female?

Silly, records are too small for me to be on plus the vinyl they are made from will not support a human's weight!
quit trying to be clever or funny, you're niether

Who is that?
sylvia
a MAN
pretended to be her
and tried to get me to send a dickpic
"Ryan Philpott I got a friend request from her too
Manage
LikeShow more reactions · Reply · 1m"

https://www.reddit.com/user/axolotl_peyotl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63