You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do Dtube

in #axios6 years ago

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Sort:  

Thanks, M3 but I think youtube is already dead it's a zombie or a big bot that runs on an algorithm that is for ad revenue and no longer has a soul that is kind of sad. I know great things are happening on youtube from creators and I learned a lot from them and will continue to learn as long as the lights are on. That being said if want Dtube to be bigger and better tell everyone you know about Dtube let us all create some awesome stuff music art animation tutorials movies be great ambassadors of Dtube when someone has a problem and they do a search on Google Steemit let has the answer. We need a QandA section like Quora to make that happen more effectively or if there is I am not aware of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44