Introducing The Ginger .2

in #axe7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

In my last post I introduced to you my partner in life. Now im going to (little by little) tell you a bit about him.

However I was thinking,

Instead of telling you about him why dont I show you?

Because I mean honestly, videoes and pictures have become way too addictive.......................

So, over the next few weeks i'll be posting small videos, Gifs and pictures, giving you a little more insight into just how awesome Logan is and how he has helped me become who I am today.

So, how about we start off with something fun and light hearted. This is an activity that Logan and I absolutely love to do and are actually quite good at. I would 100% recommend this activity to any thrill seeking, outdoors loving, adventurous individual for pretty much any occassion.

Without further adue,

Introducing Logan, first draft zombie appocolips pick:



Sort:  

Congratulations @ni55an! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20