AWS MINING BITCOIN REVIEW - My Earnings

in #aws6 years ago

Hello and welcome to the channel earn digital money, this is a channel where I present my experiences online with some platforms to make money through knowledge or investment.

During the videos I will be as transparent as possible so that i can not only share the best ways to make money online but also update my feedback to my testimonials. If you want to continue to see new videos about new ways to make digital money, subscribe to my channel and like this video.

For those who do not know the mining company AWS mining is an online mining platform for bitcoin and other digital currencies. There are several physical mining datacenters around the world, as we can see on the website, the best known in Paraguay where visitors go to the mining struture that invest in the mining company.

This was a brief summary, it is important, to point out that to begin to have a return is necessary an initial investment, this investment will pay half of the return, the other half comes from the mining made by the company itself.

This way the miner can remain stable. Like any bitcoin online mining company, the responsibility to invest must start with the person himself, since from one day to another the mining company go down, and we will lose everything we invest. For this reason it is always good to invest in small proportions and always with money that we do not find necessary for our expenses.

For example in my case I made an investment of an extra income that a year ago, I earned in a month and it was money that did not depend on him because I had a full time job that made me more money. So I made that investment. Always focus in mind that do not invest because you want money fast and easy, invest because it will be a long-term return and in which you can have it in a safe way.
In this video I will show my testimony before aws mining, what invested, the return, and the positive points of the mining company as negatives.

The mining contract consists of that, after an investment is made, you will receive 200% of the maximum value for a long term, for example if you deposit 200 dollars, you will receive 200 more. In my case, I invested this amount and received this one. Over a long period of time we will receive this money in which it is advisable to withdraw in larger amounts, because of the transition rate.

The good points of mining aws mining is that the day I want to withdraw the money I can do it, following the minimum limit to withdraw. The downside is support, assurance and confidence, i do not feel too much secure on the platform, was what we said initially, investing in this type of platforms is always necessary be very careful because we can lose everything.

I hope this video has been useful, I do not consider this scam mining already since it paid me for a year and a half, but that does not mean that it is not, it will depend on the time, since many bitcoin deals have already gone down, before invest on any bitcoin business, it is important to search on internet for scam articles about the business, it is up to each one to be responsible for their actions.

Thanks and if you're interested in making money in safer ways, watch this videos.
Have a nice earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42