Swag for Steemians! Show your love for Steemit with an awesome Steemit embroidered patch!

in #awesome8 years ago

As I want to be more involved and plan to commission more swag soon, consider this the one where I prove myself ;) Note that I am a well-known swag-maker/trader in the Ingress community, this is not my first time :)

Steemit Patches!
Patches are 6 SD excl. shipping.
Shipping: 1-5 patches: 3 SD  /  6-15 patches: 6 SD  (worldwide shipping!)
Embroidered, iron-on, standard size (2").

Any questions, shoot me a message or reply here!
You could also find me on Telegram via my username @R4FKEN :)

This is a pre-order, we need 100 minimum to make it work. If we don't get to 100, I'll send everyone a full refund (thanks, no transaction fees!) ;)

How to order:
- Send me the amount of SD you calculated, and include your address in the memo. If you want more privacy, you can also email to [email protected] instead.
- Patches will be shipped three weeks after we reach 100 ordered patches! How soon that is, depends on you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47