Sales on Atomic Wallet Coin $AWC, I couldn't resist 😂

in #awc4 years ago (edited)

A lot of very cool projects are going lower today, so I decided to buy some tokens from one that I like and use a lot: Atomic Wallet

image.png

The token sank to 0.78$ when it was >1.3$ a few days ago!

I like their wallet and I understand they are having issues with some atomic swap and third party. I guess with such high ETH fees, everybody is having a s***load of issues nowadays 😄.

It supports most of the cryptocurrencies I am using and allow a lot of cool ones to stake.

In addition, I plan to stake those and get this 20%APR on my $AWC !

I bought these to get to the 1% CashBack bonus !

image.png

https://atomicwallet.io/

Here is my referral link if you want to join: https://atomicwallet.io/join?kid=19E4Q5.

They stopped the bonus AWC and they made it kind of useless so not sure it is worth using :D

I will have a nice amount of cash very soon, what are the tokens I should look at ?

image.png

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ A secure and easy wallet to use: Atomic Wallet
➡️ Youtube
➡️ LBRY
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ UpTrennd
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ Minds
➡️ Hive
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Facebook

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the valuable posts on your page
I am grateful to be here in the community with you with love and respect No monopoly No racism No discrimination This is what we need Love, appreciation, respect and cooperation
I will be happy to join my page and support me permanently
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85