You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am. We are.

in #awareness7 years ago

Indeed. It's as if I am here having a giant conversation with aspects of myself. Learning how to harmonize and utilize all aspects of myself is quite the journey. New forms seem to be created constantly. Those forms then must be balanced and harmonized within themselves and in the greater system in order to promote continued exploration and expansion.

Sort:  

I see you are new here. I'll be your first follower because I like what you're saying.
Good luck with this platform. Make sure you create a "introduceyourself" post.
And get engaged in the community as much as possible. Make real friends and don't forget, the starting is always harder :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32