Early Rising | Is One Of The Best | Practices

in #awareness7 years ago

Early Rising is one of the best practices. because, if one rises early from the bed. then one can have e huge time for doing lots of activities in a day. thus, one can perform all his to do list perfectly.

rising-early-image.jpg

But, rising early is not that much easy. even, alarm watch is not helping in many cases. what do think, how can we be an early riser? what should we do?

Sort:  

How could I make this easier? When I wake up I feel awful- everything hurts and all I want to do is go back to sleep. I'm usually confused and slowly trying to figure out what I do and who I am. I also feel more tired than any other time of the day. I grind my teeth in my sleep, which tired my jaw and causes headaches. I also have asthma and I feel like when I sleep I never take a deep breath and my chest feels tight and sore. I find that by the time I am done with my shower I feel better, but the first part of waking up is awful. What do other people feel like when they wake up?

you are Right thanks for your valuable opinion....

That's a great post... Really i like that post...

Please give my vote,comment & follow me
https://steemit.com/@skcbappy/

It seemed like all the men around me as a boy never let the sun catch them in bed. They were men of action who had things to do and people to see. They couldn’t dilly dally under the covers.