You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hope for a Brighter Future", open your eyes to the possibilities

in #awareness6 years ago

This is a great poem. There is so much truth to be found inside those words and at the same time they are inspiring me to dare to dream and follow my dreams. And not only the meaning of the words is a work of art but also how you structured them. I absolutely love it! :)

Sort:  

Well, thank you very much @inga37, I love the way you structured your response 😉
I am so very happy you found value in my work. I used to almost always write in that inverted triangle format, and still do sometime.
Facebook was so limiting in that respect, and steemit has set me free of those constraints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37