Sort:  

you clearly win with your impeccable "you cherry picked the last line

omg you think it's about winning, lol.

Regardless of what you think this is about, I will say this (about me), you can "ridicule" me if you like, I have thick skin. It is useful (right or wrong) to me, to understand that when I identify with an illusion, I am getting an emotional pay off from it, whatever it might be. It is useful to understand because I can avoid identifying with illusions. However that is just me. JK didn't come up with it and never claimed to. Also if you were including, illusions by TV networks and magicians and the like, you're being immature. It is to do with the self and self identification, but I think you knew that. I don't mind your questioning but don't be a troll, you end up looking like a knobgobbler (I use terms like this in a friendly way, if you are offended by them, ...well too bad).

I am glad you posted so people can go find out for themselves whether JK is a liar and a hypocrite. To me that is irrelevant, but people need to find out for themselves, thanks. That is why I didn't flag your posts, someone is using your name and cut and pasting comments, which I will flag (unless they are funny).

You can continue harrasing me if you like, but as I said I have thick skin. no probs, I have your number now , I know what you are.

Bah FucYou

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74