You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hope for a Brighter Future", open your eyes to the possibilities

in #awareness6 years ago

An Irishman and a poet - isn't that like stating the obvious? I thought most of the Irish have the Gift of the Gab. Seriously? I liked your poem and I liked the frozen mermaid.

I cannot upvote, so I've given it to a comment of yours. Also added you to my feed (I'm a hungry lion who loves to eat poets)
:)

Sort:  


Hi @arthur.grafo, I appreciate your comment, but I don't understand, why can't you upvote?
I see an active upvote link.
No matter, perhaps you are farther east than I, and it is
already tomorrow there and you really can't upvote ha ha 🏃
I am happy you found some value in my work. I hope to see more of you around.
Right now though, I must go offline and get some sleep.

Quite a big time difference - you are going to bed and here it is time to get up...I live in S Africa.

I enjoy finding poets, but I also try to help new poets who make very basic mistakes...I'm not knowledgeable enough to help those who are a bit more accomplished. At least with you I can relax and just enjoy myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53