Having an awards

in #award6 years ago

_20180128_132952.JPG

Academic award of one's effort is more highly valued than money. Academic awards were created in the spirit of the student's with the hope they would create meaningful moments of recognition that will recognize their effort, achievement, and progress.

IMG_20180128_130349.jpg

The award last semester is great for us who recognized. I did my own awards. I worked beautifully because my parents work hard day and night for my education. And they feel proud of me when I got good marks in results. It was one of the nicest days we shared last semester.
Distributing awards can really make an impact to the students like me. It makes us feel accomplish and encouraging us to work hard. Rewards can transform to the students an interesting task. It can turn play into work by always striving to be absolute best, sending performance, creativity and even upstanding behaviour-after all, it cant hurt to apply.

We all want to be appreciated and we should all be given opportunities to shine and be recognized for our achievements. Just make sure to pursue the things you love to do and don't be afraid to apply to any and all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46