BRAIN FART

in #awakening6 years ago

image.jpg

Doing this is part of a huge learning process for people. If you see this happen to someone. Make like you didn't notice allow them to stay comfortable. That's the moment they realise what they thought they new was full of shit. They are now looking at things from a broader perception. That's a start. Not easy for people to let go of old knowledge if they have to lose face in the process.

Pic by Google images

Sort:  

Look who it is?!? My southern hemisphere mate dropping some Mckenna on the blockchain. This is the path to breaking the "I" loop that dictates everything for many visitors on the earth plane. Just taking notice of how many of our thoughts are ignited by "i" is a bold step. Especially, when juxtaposed by the realization that much of what we think we know or feel is taught or even worse imposed on us through conditioning and socialization that functions on "normalcy", This is the aspect of consensus humanity shares with its efficiently logic driven machine learned AI blockchain based offspring we are creating as not only a reference but a system of checks and balances between our emotional and experiential motivations.

Strangely enough this is what was on my mind when I woke up and seeing your post helped formulate the abstractions into something heading towards a coherent cohesive rambling that could possibly lead to other conscious beings reaching consensus. Full circle bro 😂 definitely turning this into one of my famous five cent posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Was all so serious till the last line then I chuckle. You never lost me. I lost it. All by myself. Means I still got it. The enigmatic conundrum still resides within. On a more serious note. This will most likely be your most epic 5cent ramblings yet. It's already got me buzzin. While I have u here. Just like to let you know the earth is still here for you later. Only a few hours now days. Not like it once was your tomorrow. Ur closer to the pulse. Now if that shit don't confuse everyone no ramblings will ever suffice.

😂 I went hunting yesterday and no luck, the cows were not where they were supposed to be. I had just started on my post when you chimed in here, good to know it's buzzworthy..Yes, everyone will be confused as can be about the proximity to the pulse and the lost not lost, seriously never serious undertones but that's how we vibe init bro? I'll pop in a bit later on the free 2 chat platform where we began this insanity a few years ago. Hard to believe it's been that long and here I am nearer to the pulse..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure thing. See u round like a record catchu on the flipside.

What's up #steembro 💗🎶🔥❄ are you keeping warm and well fed?

I certainly am my sistAr. Im warm dry and a little too well fed atm. Not use to stable living. That's what it feels like. Caged animal. Work horse. Everything is good, just been spending lots of time alone deep in thought. Took a rest from bein part of any comunity for a while. But I can't stay away for ever. I just lose track of time. It's nice the warm welcome. How is things around you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46