HyperNormalisation and Rise Up - some food for thought

in #awakening7 years ago (edited)

From time to time I like to do my fare share for the awakening.

A while ago I came across to this two video's that might let you in to a new perspective of seing things.

I do believe blockchain technology is the key to come closer to real freedom. That Bitcoin can take a fare share of the power away from the banks and politicians. They both became institutions to control us, our economies and even what we feel. The message is spread through the media. We are set up to dislike eachother and obey them through fear. We are set up to live in their system as modern slaves. The important thing is to get aware of it. It's time to look beyond this system and to find a better way so we can live in abundance and in joy all together. This can only happen if we do it al together. When we start seeing the good and become positive beings. When we see through their scaretactics and unite.

That is why I wanted to share this video's. The credits for the video you will find on youtube. It is not on my youtube channel.

If you think more people should know about this then please resteem or copy this youtube links in your own personal blog and write about it.

I would love to hear your thoughts about this matter so we can discuss it.

Rise Up

Hypernormalisation

Sort:  

The PTB power to BEs own everything. We are domesticated in all areas of life. I believe that the blockchain technology is PTB's ultimate weapon to enslave all humanity by centralizing cryto-world with cashless society. IMO the video came from them ㅠㅠ with the illuminati eye at the beginning of video. They want us to think that we are in control as the Matrix.

I have had this thoughts also Euni and it is plausible. Even before crypto. In many movies you can see digital payments. It's to make people use already to the idea. That is why I always thought they will make a digitall currency to track and control us all, but then came Bitcoin and disrupted their plans in my opinion. I do not believe that they launched it bcs in this way it is not in their favor. They had a digital currency in mind but not like this. Government and banks have never been open source and would not want cryptocurrencies made by anyone else then them and especially not cryptocurrencies which can't be tracked down. Blockchain technology makes this possible. That said. Now they are looking for a way to discredit cryptocurrencies while they probably are busy with building in a failsafe. That might be an own cryptocoin that they will make a legal tender. They might try to regulate cryptocoins with the illusion of bringing us security. They may forbid it. They can try many things to not to lose control bcs they have the means to do it and they do not intent to loose control.

As the video and the eye in it. It has been edited and the images are collected. They might have put the eye there by purpose to tease them or as we have to open our eyes to the reality we live in uncontuiosly. I dont know what the maker of this movie was thinking. Check the credits at the end. There you will see the name of Garret John Loporto. It is his voice. He wouldn't bind his name to a video of Illimunati. He is an activist and makes people aware of the lies we are fed. The message in the video speaks for itself. I do not see a illimunati message but one of an awakened person. Just google him.

And for the crypto:

Just imagen a world where the banks don't print the money, nor control
It. That might happen when we collectivly decide to abondon this method of payments. We just have to be sharp and not fall for a centralized crypto that can be controlled by them. Imagen the money is created by the people for the people. And there is a system where we can upvote or downvote idea's, like we do at steemit with posts. But see this more as a crowdfunding so we can use our time to make things better collectively. This will be our reality and it will happen in this lifetime. I believe in it. We are long enough manipulated to accept to live in a world that needs destruction and then rebuilding to keep the capitalistic system running. Because that is what the capatalistic system fuels on. War, destruction and inequality. We need a better system and in my opinion blockchain technology is going to bring it to us once more people understand and adopt this technology. We just need to keep our eyes open and ignore the crypto's which are centralized.

Yes we choose our realities. In the end, tetelestai in Greek, all will be revealed. The whole world is gold back or asset back with block chain system now in effect. Paris Agreement is not just about climate, but its main agenda was global financial climate based on block chain. I have a copy of a international law that governments can confiscate over $10k gold, cash, & crypto currencies in the system without consent with the name of terrorism. That's why they flooded Muslim immigrants in EU to desensitize peoples to accept the central control. FBI owns more than 20% of world bitcoin & cryptos. Thus I am getting physical assets as gold & silver, food, & water etc with crypto currencies. PTBs never loose control because I believe that they are the servants of Principalities...

I have lot's of questions now for you. :) I am aware of that governments can confiscate gold. Did not knew about the silver and the crypto. I know that some people prefer to invest in silver because it could not be confiscated. But this may vary maybe per country. About the cryptocurrencies is totally new for me. So these documents, to which countries do this apply.

I am not suprised about the flood. They use fear tacticts to steer us to central control. But as I experienced it, here in Holland, nothing changed.

Not suprised that FBI has a fair part of the crypto's to.

What I really don't get is that you get physical assets, well i understand the silver and gold part ofcourse. But from a hiding point maybe not, depends how much you want to have in bricks. :) Because physical or in the air. By law it can be confiscated and hiding it will be illegal. So if you have to hide anything or have to be able to transport it. Is it not easier to have cryptocurrency?

I understand also that bybuying it with crypto someone can hide the trail. But if they can trail the crypto, they will trail by that also the physical assets. Do I see this wrong?

I know that investing in water is a wise thing to do. Like investing in water companies or water utility companies. But how you invest in food and water as physical assets? Do you mean you buy and sell it? I am really curious.

You asked me who I was my friend. I guess I can ask you the same. Really nice to talk about this with you. Very informative and you know much more then you let go. :)

I always thought the financial climate and the world control issues with it was talked in the G-20 top, at Bilderberg group, the trilateral group and the Counsil Of foreign relations. How come it shifted to the paris agreement? I did not read into it so I am basicly non-know about the Paris agreement.

I only know what I know, & I choose my reality = understanding. For instance, ONE BIG Solar storm can wipe out the entire network system. Like hackers hacking cryptos seems control by PTBs IMO to direct the entire crypto markets. Things happening on earth seems planed though we think that it happens by nature or chances.

Ancient kings & rulers played gods to rule the people in the same ways. I am just trying to play the survival game on the earth to help others in needs that wealth comes from above. I believe that there are two sources of wealth. One from heaven (helping others) , & all others from Mammon (hurting & exploiting others).

For water, over half of world populations suffer from water shortages & unclean water. Soon food & water will be the most powerful weapons as the world population grows. I am sure that PTBs can control the world weathers with a HARP etc.

On Steemit, I see the answers from everyone as the pieces of puzzles. When we get more puzzle pieces, we will see more clearly ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by freakyfriday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86