HEY DTUBE HERE'S YOUR ANGEL CARD READING FOR THURSDAY APRIL 19

in #awaken6 years ago


I have many aspects to who I am and what I do and reading angel cards is just another ... I chose these cards for everyone watching :)

ANGEL MESSAGES TODAY:

  1. You are a spiritual teacher. You have the ability to counsel others and help them awaken their spiritual gifts and divine life mission.

2.I am the angel of abundance. You will receive the money that you need, and God is in charge of how that will happen. Have faith!

  1. "New psychic and spiritual experiences are changing the way you view the world and yourself. Allow your spiritual gifts to open through study and meditation.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post 100% upvote!

Hy @lorenayogini, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

Thank you so much :)

well done video, really enjoyed the reading i am now subscribed so l like to watch more

Great thank you so much for following :)

How timely those messages are. Just what I needed to see. Thank you! :)

I'm so glad the messages came in at the right time :)

interesting

"Everyone is my superior, in that I learn from them." That's one of my favorite sayings. Good stuff. Dtube Fitness is waiting for you. haha. Really great tips to reduce stress. BREATHE!

Thank you. You certainly are a spiritual teacher :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49