my dream car is Zhiguli vaz 2109

in #avto6 years ago


Probably, about five years, I dream to buy a car, but with the current situation in the country I can not fulfill my dream.  Since the car costs as my annual salary, I can not afford it, and so I want to ask everyone, residents of steemit, to give me this dream, of course, is not so easy to ask.  But I have a small child who needs to be taken to the hospital, and then to relatives in a nearby town, we do not see each other for a year, because it's very difficult to get there and go for a long time.  If someone is reading my post, help me to climb this car, which is in the photo.  For the previous thank you.
















Friends who liked my comment, who wants to help me very much thanks to you friends


Sort:  

I want to buy but there is not enough money ((

I would not have refused such a prize)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37