Making money with Avon

in #avon8 years ago (edited)

I have been with Avon for a few months now and was doing okay as was earning roughly £50 every three weeks but after taking out the cost of brochures and petrol I have decided to now buy in bulk and sell on line and at car boot sales.
People love a bargain and especially one that they have not seen in an Avon catalogue before as it has been a year or so since it was for sale.
I have started a facebook group to get people to join and see what I have and have said I can post which gives the customers more choice of how they can buy my products. I have had a busy day uploading photos and have sold lots already with more items still to add. I am hoping that tomorrow will be as fruitful.
My on line store is here:
https://www.avon.uk.com/store/colourmebeautiful

Sort:  

All the very best with your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52