Avocado Dip!

in #avocadocontest6 years ago

There is one go to dip, that my family loves. They really love it with nachos and tacos. I never rrally shared the recipe because it is somethong that I go with the flow on alot of times. I thought the #avocadocontest was the perfect place to share my avacado dip, that my kids absolutely love. A special thanks to @deliciousplants for hosting this great contest.

image

image

AVOCADO DIP RECIPE

Ingredients:

• 2 ripe avocados
• 1/4 Cup of salsa
• 1 tsp garlic plus
• 1 tbsp veganaise
• pinch of salt and pepper

Directions:

  1. Place all ingredients in a food processor and blend until almost smooth. I prefer to leave it a bit chunky but you could blend until creamy for a smooth texture.

  2. Serve and enjoy!

Super simple and easy yet satisfying! Hope you enjoy! Have a wonderful day!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55