You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like avocado? by Zuliya

in #avocado7 years ago

In this post you ask Do you like Avocado. I can't answer this because I have never tried it, but after looking at these amazing dishes something tells me I would be silly not to. Now all I need to do is add avocados to my shopping list and try and make one of these meals. As for the creative side in making shapes not sure I'll succeed in getting it the same as you. Thank you for sharing and take care

Sort:  

i think this avocado is very testy. i am always food lover but i am very interested avocado......thank you sir for your good comments

And thank you too for sharing this post ..Take care

welcome ,.....take care

You got a 1.15% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @promita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40