My daily food mooncakes / อาหารประจำวันของผม ขนมไหว้พระจันทร์

in #avle-pool2 years ago

My Food | 8/09/2022 | My daily food mooncakes


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello, it's a story about my daily diet on September 8th. I didn't tell you because I didn't have enough time lately, so this post was missing about food. mine

Actually today I'm going to post since this morning. I've done it and it's not enough time. In the end, I have to tell each other in the evening as usual. In fact, I made a cover photo since yesterday night, but I intended to post it in the morning, but in the end it didn't. Said to post in the evening as usual.

Well, for today's story about my food, it will be arranged in a row since this morning, that is, I posted it with another community about food. Breakfast will be " Son-in-law's egg". In addition, I also have photos about vegetables that are hard to find as well because they are very high vegetables. "Fah Tongue" is actually the process of eating it. You can eat it both fresh and you can burn it or boil it. Let it be soft. If it's burnt, it will give a nice aroma. For "Fah Tongue"

And then come to lunch, it's a menu that I usually post regularly. Today, I have a chance to go to Uncle and Aunt's restaurant because today I have to work outdoors, so I have a chance. If it's an office at the office, I don't dare go because it's quite far away because at this time, the price of oil and fuel prices are quite high in Thailand.

I'm the same. My food menu is white rice noodles with Tom Yum pork. It's normal, not special. For friends who go together, it's Yentafo. What's special is that it's 40 baht. And yet another special layer is asking for 60 baht. That's why I can say that it's special. It's delicious as usual. For Uncle and Aunt's shop, they post so often that their friends ask if they open a noodle shop or not.

Then let's go to the dinner menu. Today, it's easy. Mother-in-law makes pork fried rice. It's a normal fried rice that mother-in-law always makes. It's fried rice with eggs with pork. Well, that's a menu that I personally really like. If it's fried a bit dry, I'm for the menu that I eat regularly for 3 meals, it's like this for today.

I forgot to finish off with the mooncakes at the boss. He bought it for the team to try and eat. The price is quite high. As for the mooncakes that the boss bought for me, if it was me, I wouldn't normally buy it at this price. It's very beautiful, maybe because of the packaging, the taste is ok, it's like eating fruit since it's yellow, it's probably like a mango. I don't like this kind of dessert. Mostly it's the wife who tried it and told me about the taste. Personally, I tried it too, but I don't know much about the car with him. It's ok for today.

My Food | 8/09/2022 | อาหารประจำวันของผม ขนมไหว้พระจันทร์


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับก็เป็นการเล่าเกี่ยวกับอาหารประจำวันของผมเมื่อวันที่ 8 กันยายนที่ผ่านมานะครับไม่ได้เล่าเพราะว่าเวลาไม่พอนะครับช่วงนี้ก็เลยทำให้การโพสต์เนี่ยขาดขาดให้หายเกี่ยวกับเรื่องของอาหารของผม

วันนี้จริงๆแล้วว่าจะโพสต์ตั้งแต่เมื่อเช้าแล้ว ทำไปทำมาก็เวลาไม่พออยู่ดีสุดท้ายแล้วก็ต้องมาเล่ากันตอนเย็นเหมือนเดิมอยู่ดีนะครับจริงๆแล้วทำรูปภาพปกไว้ตั้งแต่เมื่อวานแล้วกลางคืนนะแต่ว่าตั้งใจว่าจะโพสต์ช่วงเช้าแต่สุดท้ายก็ไม่ได้ก็อย่างที่บอกว่ามาโพสต์เอาตอนเย็นเหมือนเดิมนะครับ

เอาล่ะครับก็สำหรับเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับอาหารของผมวันนี้ก็จะมีไล่เรียงกันได้ตั้งแต่เช้าเลยนั่นก็คือผมโพสต์ไปแล้วนะครับกับชุมชนอีกที่หนึ่งเกี่ยวกับอาหารครับก็อาหารเช้าก็จะเป็น "ไข่ลูกเขย" นะครับนอกจากนี้ผมยังมีเก็บภาพเกี่ยวกับผักที่หาทานยากเหมือนกันเพราะว่ามันเป็นผักที่อยู่สูงมากๆ เลย สำหรับเจ้าผักตัวนี้ผักตัวนี้มีชื่อว่า "ลิ้นฟ้า"ก็กรรมวิธีการทานจริงๆแล้วก็ทานได้ทั้งสดนะครับแล้วก็สามารถเอาไปเผาหรือไม่ก็ต้มก็ได้นะครับให้มันนิ่มถ้าเป็นการเผามันก็จะให้ความหอมนะครับสำหรับ"ลิ้นฟ้า"

แล้วก็มาที่อาหารมื้อกลางวันก็เป็นเมนูอาหารที่ผมมักจะโพสต์เป็นประจำวันนี้มีโอกาสได้ไปร้านลุงกับป้าแล้วนะครับเพราะว่าวันนี้ผมเองมีออกปฏิบัติงานนอกสถานที่ก็เลยมีโอกาสได้ไปซึ่งถ้าเป็นอยู่ออฟฟิศอยู่สำนักงานเนี่ยผมไม่กล้าไปนะครับเพราะว่าค่อนข้างที่จะไกลพอสมควรเพราะว่าช่วงนี้เองราคาน้ำมันราคาค่าเชื้อเพลิงเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะสูงมากในประเทศไทย

ผมก็เหมือนเดิมนะครับรายการอาหารของผมก็จะเป็นเส้นหมี่ขาวหมูต้มยำนะครับก็ธรรมดานะครับไม่ใช่พิเศษส่วนของเพื่อนที่ไปด้วยกันก็จะเป็นเย็นตาโฟครับพิเศษของพิเศษเลยนะครับก็คือพิเศษที่ 40 บาทแล้วยังพิเศษอีกชั้นนึงก็คือขอเป็น 60 บาทเลยนะครับถึงได้บอกว่าพิเศษของพิเศษนะครับ ก็อร่อยเหมือนเดิมนะครับสำหรับร้านลุงกับป้าโพสต์บ่อยจนเพื่อนทักว่าเปิดร้านก๋วยเตี๋ยวหรือเปล่า

แล้วก็ไปที่รายการอาหารมื้อเย็นกันเลยนะครับก็วันนี้ง่ายๆสบายนะครับคุณแม่ยายทำข้าวผัดหมูก็เป็นข้าวผัดธรรมดานะครับที่คุณแม่ยายมักจะทำให้ทานอยู่เป็นประจำครับเป็นข้าวผัดไข่ใส่หมูประมาณนั้นนะก็เป็นเมนูที่ผมเองเนี่ยจริงๆแล้วชอบมากนะครับถ้าเกิดผัดให้มันแห้งๆหน่อยครับผมก็สำหรับรายการอาหารที่ทานอยู่เป็นประจำ 3 มื้อก็ประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับวันนี้

ลืมไปครับปิดท้ายกับเจ้าขนมไหว้พระจันทร์นะครับที่ทางเจ้านาย ท่านซื้อให้ทีมงานได้ลองทานกันดูก็ราคาค่อนข้างที่จะสูงพอสมควรเลยสำหรับขนมไหว้พระจันทร์ที่เจ้านายซื้อมาให้นะครับถ้าเป็นผมปกติแล้วไม่ซื้อนะครับราคาขนาดนี้ สวยมากๆอาจจะเป็นเพราะว่าเรื่องของบรรจุภัณฑ์ด้วยรสชาติก็โอเคนะครับเหมือนกับได้ทานผลไม้ก็มีตั้งแต่เหลืองๆก็น่าจะเป็นเหมือนมะม่วงผมเองเนี่ยผมไม่ค่อยชอบทานขนมแบบนี้ ส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็จะเป็นคุณภรรยาที่ลองทานแล้วเล่าให้ฟังว่ารสชาติประมาณไหนครับส่วนตัวผมเองเนี่ยก็ลองเหมือนกันนะครับแต่ไม่ค่อยรู้รถกับเขานะครับ ok ประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับวันนี้





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
Type | Android
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ

SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai



Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98