Want extra 400 Points for Avinoc?

in #avinoc6 years ago

Want extra 400 Points for Avinoc? All you have to do is Visit their Telegram channel and chat with their bot:

Visit us on Telegram on t.me/AVINOC

Get free Avinoc here!

Read more about this Airdrop here: Only 1 Day Left to Get Your Free Avinoc Tokens here in simple steps! (At least 300USD* or more when you complete missions).

Thanks for reading my blog!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

:( hindi ako masyadong nagkalkal feed last night and I missed this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

The whole airdrop? This raffle is still on for around 18 days I think.

Kasi nakalagay only one day left. When I checked parang wala na nga. Huh. Or was just too sleepy na when I opened it. Will try to check nalang ulit :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, tapso na sya talaga. In the middle of distributing tokens na.

Kaya nga :( I kinda hoped baka nga on going padin...but then

Posted using Partiko Android

Users must be notified that they should be using the ETH address not from an exchange. But from myETHERwallet

I have 374 Avinoc coins... last day na bukas.. yehey

Did you buy in the ICO? No number of coins yet kasi estimated USD pa lang binibigay for Airdrop.

hindi pa ako bumili eh yung free plng yung sakin..

Bumili ako 8cents wahaha, para sa points, meron me 0.1 something na Avinoc Token. XD

I joined avinoc on airdrop only

This is part of their Airdrop. Telegram Mission - Social Bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49