Avicii being a big inspiration for us making music

in #avicii6 years ago

I think most of us can agree with Avicii being a big inspiration for us making music. I even believe that for a lot of you in the group, he was one of the reasons you started producing.
It's sad to see such a young man being taken away too early from this world, I personally love his music. He was so passioned about what he did and he was such a perfectionist as well. May he rest in peace..❤️
I won't accept your posts about his death, we can't have the group being spammed with it...
Neither is it time to start making his kind of house music as tributes. Just let it sink in for a while❤️
Avicii-2016-750x400.jpg

Sort:  

avicii is one of my idols, and I really miss him, because the music he created is incredible, Thank You Avicii we all love you <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92