You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: First virtual charter Flight on Steemit Monday 15 GMT / Ankündigung: Erster virtueller Charterflug auf Steemit Montag 17.00 Uhr

in #aviation5 years ago

We miss flying with you Captain:)
I watched our old videos today:(:(
Your aircraft got so many buttons, very advance for me lols
I got lost hahaha

More power to you and have a lovely night

xoxox

Sort:  

I hope you have not forgotten everything about ATC :)
Tomorrow will be the test ....
I think we will make the chat in discord, it is easier for everyone.
Is ATC for UEBN and/or UEBT and/or UEWD possible?
Screenshot_20190513_002903.png

I managed to download Openradar again haha
I watched your old video on how to dowload openradar.
I'll try my best, I forgot a lot haha

See you tomorrow.

No worries, everything will be fine!

Thanks, Captain.
I got them all now:) dowloaded all the airports:)

Have a good night.
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46