My Old Hobby: Aviation Photography

in #aviation7 years ago

IMG_2560.jpg

I am not a good photographer, I guess. At least my photos are not as good as those pro, no matter how hard I try. Most of my photos are just the way they are, I really do not want to spen time editing them. Apart from photography, I also like aviation. I like reading about the planes, the airports and so on. Later I combined those hobbies and I started taking aviation photography. I was lucky for living sometimes in the capital of Germany which has two airports (They had four - five perhaps), so I live going to airport, just to watch the planes take off and landing. I broght my DSLR with me and started to taking the pictures. Here are some of them.

DSC_0045.jpg

Back home in Aceh, Indonesia, we have only a small (international) airport, called Sultan Iskandar Muda Airport. It has only around 26 flight in a day, including 4 to 6 International flights to Kuala Lumpur and Penang. So I can't really do my hobby here. Even if I forced my self to taking aviation pictures, it ended of taking similar plane again and again. Here is one of them

IMG_0066.jpg

And here are other aviation pictures.
IMG_2566.jpg

Air baltic
IMG_2549.jpg

BTW, I have flown with the double deck Airbus A380-800 of Emirates Airlines. That was the best plane I ever had, even though I was sitting in the Economic class. It just like you don't feel anything while inside the big bird.

IMAG0730.jpg

Thats all for today.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64