You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How It All Started Flying With @schamangerbert - My Aviation Experience

in #aviation7 years ago

Congrats sissy!!! Sky is the limit with @schamangerbert I am very grateful I was once your guest passenger. 😀 I thank you for inviting me and thanks you introduced me to @schamangerbert. 😀
By the way, I haven't told you before that I have a friend here in Cebu works as ATC in Mactan Airport. I remember the first time I asked him what she's doing. I was amazed how she handles a very difficult work. Imagine controlling traffic in the air. Not only one aircraft but it's a lot coming from different places. You have to be alert and focus all the time. Because, the lives of those inside the aircrafts are in your hands. A single mistake will lead to trouble and worst lead to accident.
So, everytime we fly on the aircraft, we shall also include to our prayers our ATC's.

Sort:  

Sky is the Limit yeahhh!! thanks sis. whew@ I was watching it last night on youtube,a tough job ATC! Flightgear is a place to train, ATC pilot all about aviation! This is a cool stuff sis. I wish I have more time really, coz I wanna perfect it!! Your'e friend is amazing!@ In openradar sometimes, I encounter 2-3 aircrafts, I'm still on trainee, really really newbie. Wish you can join us soon!! It's really fun!

Thanks sis. for your support!! loveyeah!

Yey! Soon you'll master everything and will be perfect. 😀 You are most welcome sissy! It's worth supporting you. 😀 Love much! xoxoxo

hahaha when it's live it's different I'm still nervous haha
how much more yong kaibigan mo grabee gleng nya!
Thank youuuuu
loveyou too! xoxo

Kaya nga sissy! Saludo ako sa kanya. 😀 Dapat maganda pandinig mo, hindi rin dapat magkamali sa pagbasa at pagbibigay ng data. 😀
Walang hanggang pasasalamat and pagmamahal din sau sissy! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

yes korek! ganyan den ako sa openradar, pag mali bigay ko ng direction mali ang lipad haha kawawa naman si kapitan :(:(

thnx sis rock n roll tau!

Hahaha. Buti na lang mahaba pasensya ni kapitan 😀
Rock n roll

kaya nga sis, na downlaod mo sis?

Ahahay! Wala pa sissy! Mamaya promise! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39