"Liv"ing life to the Fullest

in #aviation7 years ago

Live life to the fullest"... a play on words to my own name, Olivia Fuller. People call me Liv and have since taken to heart what it truly means to "Live".

For me, it has been to (1) try new things (2) follow my passions (3) keep a positive perspective (4) and work hard at what you want. In doing so, I have learned so much, have had experiences that many folks only dream of and the chance to encourage others to reach for their dreams.

I invite you to follow these keys of life in reaching your dreams. Unlock the true meaning of life and how watch just how much impact you can have on the world. The opportunities in the world of aviation are endless as the people that you meet become like family, the planes you fly will become a part of you, and the decisions you make become who you are.

Join me on the ever continuing journey of flight, not only through the skies, but on the ground, on the go, and by never saying "no". Remember... "you haven't lived until you've flown" - Bessie Coleman
​​
Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43