You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yakovlev Yak-58 in El Salvador with @joalvarez (video by @schamangerbert)

in #aviation7 years ago

Yes @schamangerbert did an Amazing job on this newly developed aircraft and it was a so wonderful and amazing that he used this particular aircraft for my family. Amazing gift.
The time and the effort he put into it is priceless and I and my family are very grateful for.
And the same thing goes to you @sunnylife, thank you both with all my heart for making this dream possible.

Sort:  

Captain likes making surprises hehe. We had so much fun up there.
If your sons want to join us they can try too:) the instructions are on my wall.
They can also practice how to fly (flightgear.org) I'm sure they will love it:)

@joalvarez, I know someday all your dreams will become real.

Have a lovely day
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70