Catching Air Force 1 on approach for landing.

in #aviation7 years ago

So we heard in the news the other day that Trump was coming to Miami to do some speech and sign some Cuba order into effect.

And lucky for me I work about 2 blocks from away from Miami International Airport. And we have a decent view from the front door of our building of planes coming in  for a landing.

As you can see everyone from the office went outside to take a look at Air Force 1 landing.

Besides Air Force 1, whenever the President travels anywhere he has several aircraft that provide support. I was lucky enough to catch this C-17 Globemaster on approach to MIA. This aircraft was carrying the cars in the presidential motorcade. 

Sort:  

thanks for your recent votes man

Looks like something out of a movie
Absolutely spectacular

Yeah it's pretty neat.

I wish I could of gotten a picture of them loading the plane with the motorcade. But I didn't have my dslr camera on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84