Victory!!!

in #aviation7 years ago (edited)

So it seems like after one hour of beeting with the cold,snow and a poor battery the "little one" started,got to temperature and we moved it with the others in the big hangar. It was a long day but it went well. Tomorrow I hope will be good for flying. :D


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Cheers, the temperature made me curious and then I recognized the aerodrome :D
Good work, make a journal of the fly/no fly day and post it here later. Steemit enjoys great content and #aviation is a healthy tag.

No fly today! Hoe do you know the aerodrome? :D

Aviation enthusiast and I work on an ATC Simulator in Bucharest. We also have an installation in Ploiesti in partnership with FlyLevel Academy. The other fields I visited on different occasions.

Thats is lovely, are you a pilot?

Yes, I am a glider and ultralight pilot :D today started to snow so we had to move some planes to a better heated hangar...was nice but this little fellow started very hard :)

Thats great, You get all the best views.. Im jealous lol. Take a look at my profile, my pics are similar. Your so lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52