Avengers: Infinity War Trailer

in #avengers7 years ago

Avengers.jpg

Anyone who knows me even a bit is probably a little too aware of my fondness for comic books, science fiction and fantasy.

I remember watching the first Iron Man almost 10 years ago and waiting patiently as the closing credits rolled for that promised post-credit scene. And then it happened: Nick Fury emerged from the shadows and said the words that would change movie history: "I'm here to talk to you about the Avengers Initiative."

By next May, the moment that started it all will be ten years old. And here we come to the third Avengers film. A film that when paired with 2019's Avengers 4 will be the culmination of everything that's come before it.

I can hardly contain my excitement!

Avengers: Infinity War Trailer

~Seth

Sort:  

It's hard to believe it has been 10 years already. The way each movie was released really helped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50