You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinity War and Existential Crisis

in #avengers6 years ago

I loved your story, thank you for sharing. I don’t believe that your heartbreak is necessarily about the movie, although it is. It seems to me that the heartbreak is about missing the emotions you would have felt had your friends not spoiled the movie. Perhaps you can work on finding some other ways of achieving those same feelings or emotions. Perhaps this is an opportunity to learn something new or appreciate something else. Best wishes! ☺️

Sort:  

Thanks for your words. The heartbreak wasn't for the movie, of course. It was for my lost opportunity, about what could have been. But, it is what it is.

I hope you feel better now ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59