我很想劇透復仇者4

in #avenger5 years ago (edited)

今天早上,終於看了復仇者聯盟4了!

這個時候,我真的很想劇透,但同一時間,我看到了一段新聞,新聞內容述說香港一名男子在電影院門口瘋狂劇透,結果被人打得頭破血流:

https://www.msn.com/zh-tw/news/world/門口爆雷《復仇4》他遭打趴頭破血流/ar-BBWgZjE

復仇者聯盟系列電影從第一部開始我就開始追了,一追就追了十年!今天終於迎來了一個階段的結局。老實說這部電影系列真的做得非常成功,我不知道《零劇透》是否一種宣傳手法,但這的確吸引了眾多觀眾期待著入場觀看,而同時它竟能令到萬千影迷以致傳媒都在開畫後都不劇透!試問有哪一部電影可以做到這個程度?

在看完電影後,我一般都會立即上網看一些其他人的影評及分析,但可惜這部電影,我只能找到幾篇文章,連想在網上跟人家討論都不行。不知道Steemit有沒有朋友已看了可跟我討論?

這一刻我最期待的是復仇者聯盟的第4階段到底會如何發展故事?有沒有新的英雄?實在是讓我十分期待!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.vornix.blog/%e6%88%91%e5%be%88%e6%83%b3%e5%8a%87%e9%80%8f%e5%be%a9%e4%bb%87%e8%80%854/

Sort:  

香港看电影有分早上非繁忙时刻较便宜吗?早上9点时段的戏票都要100元喔

Posted using Partiko Android

因為是復仇者聯盟所以比較貴,我家附近那家戲院,早場是$30

Got a reddit thread discussion.
Those who havent watch do not click! https://www.reddit.com/r/movies/comments/bgnl7y/live_thread_avengers_endgame_spoilers/
I think overall its a good Marvel movie focusing on the original Avengers. Many other characters had little to no screentime though.

haha you really found one for me!

你全片剧透吧,我不介意的

那我不透了哈哈

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi @aaronli!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.355 which ranks you at #2456 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 67 places in the last three days (old rank 2523).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46