SPEED DRAWING FRIEZA from Dragon ball | Anime villains drawing contest by @julstamban

in #avdrawingcontest6 years ago

Truth be told, I had a lot of time since I last draw any anime character and this challenge made me what to draw my favorite villain from my all time favorite anime, DRAGON BALL

Frieza, the emperor of the universe, tyrant and conqueror of planets is the most powerful being of their race and the most important antagonist of the adulthood of goku because he is the one who unleashes goku's true powers. Frieza is the antagonist with participation in the Dragon ball world. with one saga (planet namek), coming back as a cyborg (future trunks), a brief cameo in buu saga, one movie (resurrection of F) and now as one of the universe's 7 warrior fighting in the tournamenet of power. here is my drawing.

SPEED DRAWING OF THE PROCESS

PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE FINISHED DRAWING FOR BETTER LOOKING

P1310021.JPG

DO NOT FORGET TO FOLLOW @julstamban FOR MORE INTERESTING CONTEST
I HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT. BLESS

Sort:  

Brutal hermano * -*

Hola Gooze, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


por favor, para el spam en los comentarios. @luiscordon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49