Flying In South Texas

in #avation7 years ago (edited)

Today in San Antonio Texas I was able to enjoy one of my favorite hobbies. I received my pilots license in June of 2016 and a little more than a year out I am still enjoying every minute that I am able to spend in the air. I mostly fly out of Stinson Airport here on the south side of San Antonio (KSSF). I am looking forward to being able to share my favorite hobby here on Steemit. This is a video that I was able to put together in a digital art class in collage, and  is been doing nothing but sitting on my computer for a year now so I figured I would share it.  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64