Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #20

in #avatar5 years ago


Hello my Steemit friends,

Happy weekend. This is my clock on my wall I added some googly eyes and turned it into this stern looking face. I will be using this image as my entry to the design a profile picture for @isteemithard contest. The main idea about my entry is being disciplined enough to do what we ought to do or should be doing to make us better or reach our dreams one step at a time. This face will remind you that time is precious and we should not be wasting it. If I need to make it look strict or stern so be it just so you get the point :) Hope you guys like it.

Steem on and steem hard.
London65

Sort:  

well dang... I haven't seen @isteemithard with #googlyeyes in quite a while.

my regards ;)

I love googly eyes good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69