I JUST CREATED A NEW LOGO FROM THE AVATAR I MADE !! WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK !? I HOPE YOU LIKE IT !!

in #avatar7 years ago (edited)

IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME GET THE VARIFIED PHOTO TO STAY CLEARER , AFTER I ADD IT TO THE AVATAR , I WOULD APRECIATE THE HELP, ITS FINE UNTILL I ADD IT ! THANKS ! AND THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT , ITS MUCH APPRECIATED !

Sort:  

I just saw this Karen. Let me see if I can play with it a little bit. I think I've still got your email address :) [edited] Oh, I just saw what @sumsum did and I love it! Glad you're having so much fun! I've been thinking about adding gray hairs on mine. LOL

Thanks a bunch ! I was just trying to incorpoate my avatar some how to make a new signature for the bottom of my page because now i have 3 things i add everytime like my signature , banner and badges ! Lol its just too much and time consumeing ! Thanks again @merej99 your the best !im looking forward to seeing what you come up with !

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune!😉👍

Now, to get the business cards done

I just tried a different one of a collage ! I will post it on steepshot maybe for international womans day ! Thanks ! 👍

Great idea. Just the verified logo is kind of blurred. you could try to use canva.com to get a better quality.

Ive been useing tool whiz photos this is the first time i had a problem , i tried fot over an hour to get it clear but im also new to figureing out how everything works ! Lol! Im amazed i actully made it this far 2 hours later ! Haha ! Maybe the site you mentioned is easier to use but i find it all very complicated ! The original was never that great to begin with !thanks !😉👍

I like your new avatar btw :)

Thanks !😉👍💙

I just went there , aparently the sites not customized yet for touch designing ! Because i do all my blogging on my tablet , plus it looks complicated . I wish i could just get that varified picture more clear ! Its fine untill i try to add it to my Avatar ! Then as soon as i check mark it that im done it goes blurred , its weird ! Lol !

Oh wow ! Now that is cool !I love it !! But how do you get the picture to stay clear !? Lol i tried for hours and couldnt figure it out !!👍

I don´t know how the app works you use. I just saved your original images and put them together in canva.com. If you like it just use it in anyway you like. :)

I cant use that site on my tablet because its not touch capeable they said , i would really just like to figure out why it blurs when i add it lol ! But its fine before that ! Did you go to cards, poster, or what on there !? I dont have a clue ! Lol ! But thanks for making it , i allready have signatures and stuff that ive been useing made by other steemians so i wanted to just try and finally make my own ! I will keep at it ! 👍😉

Is that a poster or what i did was put a picture in picture !

This format is called: social media post on canva.

Ok thanks ! Maybe i can find a site to try that on that is touch capeable for tablets ! Its fun but a little frustrating trying ! Lol!😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52