Autumn is a paintbrush

Autumn is a paint job/cjsdns

The natural painter was different.
with a soft touch
Little by little, in the hand that used to paint hope
I feel a touch I couldn't see.

With a lonely figure, like a proud Guan-wu
Singing only blue and blue as if painting the world
I see things that I can't even see in him.

The daughter-in-law who left the house is also returning.
As if I was drawn to the smell of grilled sardines, I come here at this time of year
Shows reckless hand movements.

If you return it without using it all
Unfavorable in deliberation of the annual budget
It seems like I want to use it all
Paint applied by dripping at the tip of a brush

Are you still in a hurry?
A ginkgo tree smeared with yellow paint spilled on it
Maple tree covered in red paint
Where do you see autumn sanya
Different yesterday and different today due to busy hands

Uploading image #1...

I also want to paint my life away from my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68