Sort:  

I think I like #3 the best, but love the bear cut-out too...? Tough for me to decide because I'm partial to 'melancholy' themes (the cold, wet, barron branches of Fall)

Yeah, it is a bear cut-out, Tara mountain has the largest number of bears in Serbia and most likely surrounding region too. So it kinda became protective symbol.
To be honest I miss rain this fall, its mid November and we haven't had any heavy rain yet, light showers for a day or two and thats it... But it is approaching :) rain and thunders! :)
Thanks for commenting!

I enjoy rainstorms too...as long as I'm not washed away by them.

Odlično,ali prva je fantastična:)

Hvala! :D biće uskoro još - ja se bar nadam :D

Оригиналан приступ, @svemirac :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01