What season are you?

in #autumn6 years ago

There is a list of 30 questions about your preferences, your traits and your philosophical opinions that will determine which season is right for you.

This personality test will use the hot/cold personality scale, the summer being associated with a hot and positive personality, and the winter being associated with a cold and negative personality.

The fewest points you will gain in this test and you will obtain summer as result, and the most points you will gain and you will obtain winter.

Now, you can begin this test :

1-What is your favorite month?

  • a) March / April / May
  • b) January / February / December
  • c) September / October / November
  • d) June / July / August

a) 20 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 10 points

2-What climate is the most comfortable for you?

  • a) Very hot
  • b) Somewhat warm
  • c) Somewhat cool
  • d) Very cold

a) 10 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 40 points

3-What is your favorite time of day?

  • a) Noon
  • b) Night
  • c) Evening
  • d) Morning

a) 10 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 20 points

4-What do you like doing during a weekend?

  • a) Shopping at grocery
  • b) Swimming at beach
  • c) Exploring nature
  • d) Staying at hom

a) 30 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 40 points

5-What is your favorite meat?

  • a) Mashed potato
  • b) Pasta salad
  • c) Shrimp fried rice
  • d) Hot spicy soup

a) 30 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 40 points

6-What is your favorite holiday?

  • a) National holiday
  • b) Christmas
  • c) Easter
  • d) Halloween

a) 10 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 30 points

7-What is your favorite color?

  • a) Red
  • b) Blue
  • c) Green
  • d) Yellow

a) 30 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 10 points

8-What is your favorite type of landscape?

  • a) Forest
  • b) Garden
  • c) Beach
  • d) Mountain

a) 30 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 40 points

9-What sport would you want to practice?

  • a) Swimming
  • b) Gymnastics
  • c) Skiing
  • d) Show jumping

a) 10 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 40 points ; d) 30 points

10-What is your favorite animal?

  • a) Horse
  • b) Wolf
  • c) Dolphin
  • d) Butterfly

a) 30 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 20 points

11-What is your favorite type of music?

  • a) Alternative / Blues / Celtic / Country
  • b) Classic / Electronic / Heavy metal / Industrial
  • c) Jazz / New Age / Progressive rock / Soft rock
  • d) Hip hop / Latin / Reggae / Surf music

a) 30 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 10 points

12-What weather phenomenon do you find the most impressing?

  • a) Mist
  • b) Snowstorm
  • c) Thunderstorm
  • d) Sleet

a) 30 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 20 points

13-What is your favorite country?

  • a) Canada / Finland / Iceland / Norway / Russia / Sweden
  • b) China / France / India / Italy / Japan / South Korea
  • c) Australia / Brazil / Mexico / Morocco / South Africa / Tunisia
  • d) Czech Republic / Germany / Hungary / Iceland / Poland / United Kingdom

a) 40 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 30 points

14-How physically strong are you?

  • a) Pretty strong
  • b) Very strong
  • c) Not strong at all
  • d) A little, but not much

a) 30 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 20 points

15-What do you think of bugs?

  • a) I love them
  • b) I like them
  • c) I hate them
  • d) I don't care

a) 10 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 40 points ; d) 30 points

16-How are you at work?

  • a) Talkative and absentminded
  • b) Pleasant and sociable
  • c) Quiet and disturbed
  • d) Serious and painstaking

a) 10 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 40 points ; d) 30 points

17-How are you in love?

  • a) Caring and honest
  • b) Cold and distant
  • c) Ardent and romantic
  • d) Idealist and sensitive

a) 30 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 20 points

18-When do you usually sleep?

  • a) Before 10:00 pm
  • b) After 12:00 am or 1:00 am
  • c) Between 11:00 pm and 12:00 am
  • d) Between 10:00 pm and 11:00 pm

a) 40 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 30 points

19-What do your relationships look like?

  • a) I would say that I have an important number of friends.
  • b) I have some friends apart from my family and neighbors.
  • c) I'm a star and I have several friends around the world.
  • d) My relationships are strictly restricted to my close family.

a) 20 points ; b) 30 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 40 points

20-Are you able to keep a secret?

  • a) Only for sensitive information.
  • b) I will keep my secrets hidden in my grave.
  • c) I generally keep secrets, unless with my relatives.
  • d) Why keeping a secret? I have nothing to hide.

a) 20 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 10 points

21-What would you choose between individualism and collectivism?

  • a) Definitively individualism
  • b) Definitively collectivism
  • c) Both, but more collectivism
  • d) Both, but more individualism

a) 40 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 30 points

22-What do you value the most?

  • a) Nature and life
  • b) Family and fatherland
  • c) Peace and freedom
  • d) Work and money

a) 20 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 30 points

23-What cause is important to you?

  • a) Fight against criminality and for right of victims to self-defense.
  • b) Protection of animals against harmful human activties.
  • c) Economic development of Third World countries.
  • d) Creation of jobs in rural and deindustrialized regions.

a) 40 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 30 points

24-What you do you if you meet a stranger?

  • a) I welcome him/her with open arms.
  • b) I make a new friend.
  • c) I help him/her to find a job near my home.
  • d) I get away. I don't like meeting new persons.

a) 20 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 40 points

25-Would you accept to give some money to poor?

  • a) I would totally refuse. I prefer keeping my money and sharing it with my relatives.
  • b) I would certainly accept. I'm not selfish and I don't let anyone under disaster.
  • c) I would accept under the condition that it doesn't discourage the looking for a job.
  • d) I would accept, but I will be careful to not put myself in financial difficulty.

a) 40 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 20 points

26-What is your stance on war and violence?

  • a) It should be avoided unless in case of humanitarian crisis.
  • b) It's never the right solution and will only worsen conflicts.
  • c) It's necessary because of differences of cultures, traditions and values.
  • d) Sometimes, we need to defend ourselves against imminent aggressions.

a) 20 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 40 points ; d) 30 points

27-How do you react when you are not going well?

  • a) I do my best to not having my morale at the lowest.
  • b) I become harsh with my relatives.
  • c) I withdraw into myself.
  • d) I write a poem to speaking about myself.

a) 10 points ; b) 30 points ; c) 40 points ; d) 20 points

28-How do you react if you receive and offensive letter from your best friend?

  • a) I confront him/her with another offensive letter.
  • b) I try to calmly reason him/her.
  • c) I act like nothing was.
  • d) I severe my friendship with him/her.

a) 30 points ; b) 20 points ; c) 10 points ; d) 40 points

29-Are you more happy or more sad/melancholic?

  • a) Always happy
  • b) Always sad/melancholic
  • c) Both, but more often happy
  • d) Both, but more often sad/melancholic

a) 10 points ; b) 40 points ; c) 20 points ; d) 30 points

30-What is your perception of future?

  • a) I will try to enjoy the future as same as I enjoy the present.
  • b) I'm impatient to live in future and turn the page on present.
  • c) Future is neither black or white and will bring us the best as the worst.
  • d) I'm nostalgic of old times and I sometimes dream of epic ages.

a) 20 points ; b) 10 points ; c) 30 points ; d) 40 points

Results

From 300 to 490 points :

Your season is SUMMER.

You are an optimistic, passionnate and romantic person. You like swimming and playing outside, and you hate cold. You are a sociable person and you are always open to make new friends. Your personality is altruistic and few masculine, and you favor peace and freedom over war and violence. You are, however, often restless and you may be lazy and insomniac.

From 500 to 750 points :

Your season is SPRING.

You are an idealistic, sensitive and pleasant person. You love nature and animals, you give much importance to life and you are concerned by humanitarian issues. When you are depressed, nothing beats a long walk far from civilization.

From 760 to 990 points :

Your season is AUTUMN.

You are a serious, responsible and honest person. You like forests and gloomy landscapes, and you enjoy remaining months before fall of winter for walking outside with wind and cloudy days. You prefer having few friends and you wouldn't hesitate to confront them if they offend you.

From 1000 points to 1200 points :

Your season is WINTER.

You are a mysterious, quiet and obedient person. You love cold, snow and Christmas ambience. You give much importance to tradition, your family and your fatherland. Your personality is selfish and strongly masculine, and you consider that war and violence are sometimes legitimate. You are strongly independent, but easily depressed when things are not like you would want it.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://tripress-social.com/2019/01/03/what-season-are-you/
Sort:  

Congratulations @rochtristan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rochtristan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34