Autumn is on the doorstep

in #autumn7 years ago (edited)

🍁

This is the biggest mushroom I've seen in my life🍄
20170917_140149.jpg
20170917_140109.jpg
20170917_140134.jpg
I think I'll go to the forest soon to make beautiful photos
Hope you like my photo's and thanks 4 watching
Friendly regards @loonatic

Sort:  

Als je naar het bos gaat wil ik mee !

This is really awesome... They live together as one!

Is inderdaad wel een grote paddestoel

ja ik reed er voor bij en dacht dat moet gepost worden haha

makkelijk voor de vogels om te schuilen met dat kloteweer van de laatste dagen ...

zou je het kunnen eten of nog beter verkopen ik heb er geen verstand van dus maar laten hangen

Zou ik ook doen. Voor hetzelfde geld heb je de racekak tot aan de Kerst

ja en die vogeltjes kunnen niet meer schuilen hihi

I have no idea what this mushroom is actually called. But it looks just like ones I found while playing a video game called, Oblivion. In the game they are called cinnabar polypore.

cinnabar polypore. is now what it is until the contrary is proved. Thank you @themerrylotus for your comment

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @loonatic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50