It's autumn | Yellow ColorChallenge

in #autumn7 years ago

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.

~ Albert Camus.

20170927_115419.jpg


20170927_115430.jpg


20170927_115446.jpg

Photos taken with S. Edge 6.

Sort:  

Fall is nice, I just hate to think winter is coming. I live in Michigan.

Your very lucky having many seasons, because in our country there are only 2 seasons summer ang rainy..

yes, I don't like winter anymore, I did when I was a child :D

Nice post @jwolf i like the yellow color 😘
It is the brightest color that the human eye can see. Yellow color meaning represents youth, fun, joy, sunshine and other happy feelings. It is a cheerful and energetic color. The color yellow is often used for children’s toys and clothes. The yellow color is often hard to read when placed on a white background, so designers must be careful when using the color yellow. It quickly becomes hard to read and you might not notice it at all. Although yellow is a bright and cheerful color, it can quickly become dirty and unpleasant, as it approaches the darker shades.

Thank you so much! You should do a post about yellow haha!

I love autumn, soon it will all look very colorfull :) great shots!

It would be good to see a blue rose. it would be great. good photos my friend


Seria bueno ver una rosa azul. seria genial. buenas fotos amigo mio.

damm that is freaking cool awesome pics :)

Wow very beautiful yellow flowers, I love these photos. I have downloaded the second to present to my wife. Hope you don't ask me for copyrights . . . hihihi! Lol thanks for posting this.

Wow! Amazing flowers, Great! shot man!

Thank you so much for your support on my blog.. upvoted and cheers..😊

Beautiful buddy
Nice work done
Seems like Autumn will be great this year ;)

Resteemed

Yes My love !
Nice rose ....
Upvote Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72