Sort:  

I've just looked at both of your posts, are those photo taken by you? I will follow you to everywhere you take a pic, I absolutely love your work. I also get that you don't like that dark part of the network. But I'm following the two of you because of how well you're doing. I am truly grateful to have the opportunity to get paid because I really need it (the country I live in), only been here 12 days and tripled the income I was getting working far from home. But the truth is that I only got paid not just because of steemit, but from people like you who supported what I did and said. I get it that it's like mixing love and money, it just kinda gives you a bad taste. But it's one bad taste that we need to adress without getting paid less. I get what other people say about autovoting, that you earn more and helps other people. But I'm with you guys in this one. What I really like of being (starting) here is other people being supportive and taking a bit of time to think of the content they're not only creating, but sharing. You're not just earning an upvote. You're taking time to make good shit, and that is cool. You guys are. I'll try to post some good shit, but I will also put my energies in being way better than what I was before in real life, that is really the place where we should put our focus and new shit together. BTW, about the autocomments, they're like ads. I prefer those a thousand times over new youtube ones... So, cheers! I'm really happy to run into you today (I'm sorry that I'm no whale, but you guys are doing fine).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52