You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Autovoting Me, Stop

in #autovotes6 years ago

It seems to me, that you refuse the autoupvote to no purpose.
I understood all you've wrotten in your article and I'm in many respects agreeding with most of that steemiters had answered in the commentary.
After all, that negative and disagreement that you allow in relation to automatic voting can be redirected to another channel -
i.e., to transform it to usefulness of our community.
Anger and irritation leads to the dark side of the force - Master Yodo, have said ;)
Let's say you feel that your material is artificially promoted by other members of this platform and you are undeservedly getting an increase in the rating (finance or other).
So, in this case, you still not limited to supporting of good material of others authors, which in your opinion deserves attention and they are have to be more appreciated for stimulating. This is a small part, that each member of steemit can do for other underrated authors. And about automation and artistry on the platform - but it's everywhere and all around us in our life.
I think, only a few of people would have any objection to such an auto devices and mechanism (for example, car, tractor, computer or any others at your discretion). After all, these automatic mechanisms are very needed to save a person's precious time in life & which you can use to progress yourself or family, friends, relatives and any people around you.
Therefore, I would not be so skeptical to this virtual system of life, which have arosed during a short time here, on this resource, steemit. And it becomes a bit like the real value system that is presence in our actual life. In general, it is not important what kind of tool I have in my hands, but most important thing is how I will control & use this tool with my acting. (sorry for my broken english :( )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54