You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pros and Cons of Auto-Voting (Steemit Strategies)

in #autovote7 years ago

Solid info for newbies. I believe auto voting has more pros than cons. Those in my circle who auto vote my work do it from a patronage perspective- strictly to support my work because they believe in me or my message.

Of course there will be those who abuse the system, of course, as with anything. But from what I have noticed, abusers tend to fall out of the community or are pushed out before too long...

Sort:  

Thanks for the confirming words. I appreciate it. I fully believe that auto-voting is a great way to support from a patronage perspective.

We sometimes forget the power we have as individuals and collectively. We can guide people to use these tools in a proper way and discipline them if they do not. Thanks for adding to the conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43