Sort:  

my pleasure i will soon start with the video tutorials !!

You are a gentleman and a scholar my dear @ormus.
Cheers :)

My pleasure its a way of learning xD
Always read manual before use lol xD

Hello @rahemanali i need to talk to some one with autonio trading skills before i start to make the Spanish video trading tutorials
can you please help me ?

Yeah sure. I am asking the technical support to help you out. If you are on Telegram you can chat with @autonio4. I'll just check with him if he is online and message you back here. Thanks for your support though. :D

ok thx so much yeah i am trying to talk to some one in chat Lam is helping me too
i will msg @autonio4 thx so much
just trying to be useful to the community !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54