Frustration building..

in #automotive7 years ago (edited)

This story begins about 4 months ago. I was driving a Scion tc. I live in Utah so our snow during the winter can get pretty deep and scary at times. So, I traded in my rear wheel drive car for a 4wd Toyota Tacoma. The dealer had redone the springs/shocks, the o2 sensors, the double catalytic converter and the throttle body. Within the 2 weeks I had the truck I had to spend $1000 on tires, $650 for lower ball joints, new stereo and a couple other things.

Well, today it's the breaks. Need new front roters with pads. They also need to bore out the rear drums and re bleed the whole system.

$600 more!

May just loose my mind with this truck. I love it but damn. When will this end and when can I enjoy my purchase? Lol

Sorry to rant. Just have to get it out somehow..lol image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23