Boys & Their Toys! Continuous Donut Spiral Burnout in Parking Lot

in #automotive7 years ago (edited)

20171231_220056.jpg
After fixing his car from the drift event a month ago, my Husband decided to take his toy car out for a spin to test it last week. He painted the parking lot with the car tires by making a continuous donut spiral. I thought it was super cool, so I jumped out of the car embracing the frigid cold to capture it before it fades! I took the best shot I could trying to get the whole thing so it can be truly appreciated. Sorry for the low quality of it, it was dark and captured with my phone.

It looks like a peice of art, haha!
I may paint a peice inspired by it ;)
What do you think?

Thank you for reading, Steemian's!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31