Introduction post

20626782_1552410814780701_1392838418854548260_o.jpg

Hello,

Brief introduction post.

My name is Austin Kelley, I'm currently 32 I have been heavily involved in the automotive customization world since I got my first vehicle at 16.
The mechanical involvement led me a career in diesel maintenance and repair but my passion lies in Japanese and German cars.

As most people who are import oriented, I got my feet wet modifying all things Honda.
eventually growing strong interest in Nissan then BMW.

I am the Missouri State lead for team NvUS , the largest custom car club in the world and am currently building an e38 bmw 740i, My first VIP inspired vehicle.

I intend to use this account to share automotive tutorials, Pictures and videos from a multitude of car shows and other events I attend every year (Import alliance, Wekfest, Hot import night, slammedenuff, etc) and automotive related news.

Stay tuned as I have been working on a good amount of content before creating this intro!

Sort:  

Nice to see you on here buddy. Look forward to you showing off some of your awesome builds!

Congratulations @importlifestyle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78