The New Acura NSX Just Arrived and I Took Some Pics For The Steemit Community.

in #automotive8 years ago

So the new Acura NSX got delivered to my dealership today and I have to say it is pretty incredible. My first thought was Daaammnnn!, my second thought was ..I have to take some pics for Steemit. So with out further ado I give you the 2017 Acura NSX..............






















I'll upload the video I shot later tonight.

#NSX #STEEMITPOWERED #SUPERCAR

Sort:  

Damn that's a sleek piece of technical wizardry. I would sell my left nut to drive it...

Any takers?

wow man this car is SICK only in my dreams can i afford a sick ride like this it would be a dream came true to drive something like this. (AMAZING)

I guess Acura gives elegant design, and optimum performance for price

Woah crazy stuff! One of my favorite JDM Supercar's! I currently own an R32 GTR but would absolutely love to have any NSX in my garage, first generation or second!

Awesome post though, thumbs up!

We just got an all original 1995 red NSX to park next to this one.

superb post. it is better than what the car manual can illustrate!

I know one thing the manual won't tell you is that the look of the engine was made to resemble the Flux Capacitor from Back To The Future, one of the head designers on the project was a huge fan of the movie.

👍really amazing a car... Nice to sharing @highlite

Very nice car?
How much cost?

How much STEEMIT for the NSX?!?! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68